La Mia Cucina

I should have posted this earlier, but it’s better late than never, right? I am beyond happy to say that my parents officially own a restaurant!!! WOO HOO!! It’s been a long time coming, but the perfect opportunity came up and they could not resist snatching it. I’m so happy for them. They deserve the chance to have something to call their own– they’re two of the hardest working people I know. And even though they are working their tails off now, they can’t stop saying how much it’s worth it. I’m also excited because it presents some awesome opportunities for me, too: baking and hostessing! It’s been a lot of fun so far, and I know it will only get better as we all get acclimated. If you’re in the Monterey area and are craving a fantastic, homemade Italian meal, come visit us at La Mia Cucina in Pacific Grove. From the fresh pasta, wonderful waiters, and house baked desserts, you won’t be disappointed 🙂

Leave a Reply

