Lovely

Image

 

Isn’t this a great New Year’s photo? I love what it has to say. They are very little things with big impacts. I have it set as my phone background to remind myself of these often overlooked outlooks. I feel like we are so driven to focus on “succeeding” by achieving tangible things such as awards and good grades. It’s just so important to have a healthy mindset and happy demeanor to accompany those things! So, I hope that seeing these things on a daily basis will help me remember this tiny, yet crucial, things. 

Leave a Reply

