New Year’s “Bucket List?”

I stumbled upon the most fabulous blog last night. http://acaffeinatedbrunette.com/, hats off to you. I found such inspiration in your NYE post. Instead of making up “resolutions,” she writes up a bucket list for the year. I think that is just brilliant. It’s still incorporating the spirit of resolutions, but writing everything down in checklist form ensures completion. I went ahead and made my own after reading hers. I had been juggling a lot of things I wanted to aspire to in 2013, and now that they are in list form my mind is at ease! Here is a glimpse of my 2013 Bucket List: 

 Go to the Ellen Degeneres show 

Learn American Sign Language

Ride in a hot air balloon 

Read a book a week

Road trip to a random town in CA

Stargaze where there is no artificial light 

Tidepool along 17 Mile Drive 

 

What’s on your bucket list this year?

 

Leave a Reply

